Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship result

This scholarship (Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship) is provided by Indian Government via Indian Embassy in Nepal through SBI bank.

This scholarship (Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship) is awarded to NEPALESE Students who enroll to grade 11 and continued to grade 12 only if they pass the grade 11 and secure at least 50% mark other wise the Scholarship is discontinued in grade 12.

The total amount of Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship is RS:48000.

Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship is divided in 24 months so the selected student get Rs: 2000 per month for 24 months.

This Scholarship (Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship) is awarded to 2000 students of Nepal.

The criteria for submission of form for the scholarship (Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship) is-

1. You must be Nepalese citizen.

2. You family income should be not more than 200000(two lakhs) per year.

The students can submit there form to Indian Embassy at Kathmandu or Birgunj  or Biratnagar.

Students from these Eight district should submit form in Camp of Biratnagar .

1. Dhankuta

2. Illam

3. Jhapa

4. Morang

5. Siraha

6. Saptari

7. Sunsari

8. Udaypur


Students from these Eight district should submit form in CBI of Birgunj .

1. Bara

2. Chitwan

3. Dhanusha

4. Mahottari

5. Makwanpur

6. Parsa

7. Rautahat

8. Sarlahi

Other than these 16 district all 59 district students should submit form in Kathmandu .

Result for session of Mahatma Gandhi Scholarship 2017-2018 Coming Soon.

Subscribe to see Result of Mahatma Gandhi